SAM 27 Crash and Bash

Flying Scale 2006

Left to right: Nick Kelez (CD), Kermit Walker, Eut Tileston, Andrew Tickle, Ed Hamler, Tom Ball, Mike Clancy


Bob May, D VIII

Luscombe Silvaire, Nick Kelez,

Ed Hamler's D VIII

Sopwith Pup, OS 91, Andrew Tickle

Bob Rose, 2006 Concourse Winner

Some D VIII's from Jasta 27

DH 82 on evening short final

See You There

in 2007

Bring a Comfortable Chair


Flying Scale Event 2007

  Back to 2007 


This page by Andrew Tickle